Icky Hate Spiral

You know, this always happens

I get busy, but busy in a really boring way that makes me feel really stupid. Then I don’t blog. Then I feel guilty about not blogging, as I can never seem to maintain any semblance of a blog-type thing. Then something interesting happens, but I’ve neglected my blog and I feel guilty about it and by this time no one probably gives a shit anymore

And so I don’t write about it, which continues the cycle of not talking about anything, which makes me feel more guilty

I don’t know why I feel guilty. Comes with the whole being raised Catholic thing, I guess. And if you think that’s a stupid excuse, you can go ride a bike off a cliff…into a bunch of lava…or something. 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

